Get A Digital Copy of Daniel Zapata’s Latest Album, IN MY DREAMS, For Just $9.95!.

Order “In My Dreams” now because as the Superstar promoter Jairo Martinez once said “I can give testimony of his talent and the excellent quality of his music”…

1. Everyday
2. In My Dreams
3. Your Touch
4. My Reason
5. Summer Nights
6. I Miss You
7. The Formula
8. Love Is Gone
9. Tonight
10. If Things Go Well
11. I Want To Try
12. When You’re Smiling

Click Here To Download “In My Dreams” Now!

Daniel has made a powerful mix between the Latin flavor that we hear and the American Pop Rock with a clear 80´s influence. Listening to Daniels music is touching the flavor of the Latin world and the American world all in one place
His lyrics have captured the attention of critics around the world and his powerful vocal delivery and knack for melodies make this album the perfect backdrop for that drive to work or even just an evening sitting over your favorite glass of wine.

So click the order button below and get instant access to Daniel Zapata’s latest album, “In My Dreams” because as the legendary music promoter Jairo Martinez (In Charge of promoting Shakira) mentioned in regards to Daniel’s work, “I can give testimony of his talent and the excellent quality of his music”.

You will receive a digital download of In My Dreams via email immediately after placing your order.